Need a Covid test? Book a telehealth appt with your provider.
503-595-9300

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Sellwood Medical Clinic

Family & Pediatrics & Internal Medicine located in Portland, OR

569 total reviews

Sellwood Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 569 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sellwood Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Samson V.
Submitted 04/15/21
Great experience. My son met with Dr. Casey Magic Agosta and had a thorough and thoughtful meeting.
Pearl B.
Submitted 04/14/21
Kind and professional. We love everyone at Sellwood Medical.
Mila O.
Submitted 04/07/21
Dr. Bailey and the staff was amazing. She made me feel so comfortable and took her time and answered all my questions and most importantly she made my baby girl feel comfortable. Love this place and I’m glad this is our permanent pediatrician
Sabine M.
Submitted 03/25/21
We have been with Dr. Bailey since our daugher was born. Dr. Bailey is a wonderful provider. I would highly recommend her!
Barend T.
Submitted 03/16/21
Dr. Bailey is kind, encouraging, and caring. You will feel well taken care of by her and the whole office.
Shaylee M.
Submitted 03/10/21
Excellent experience
Silvio H.
Submitted 03/05/21
Great!
Emmett B.
Submitted 03/04/21
Dr. Pritchard is simply the best. She is always paying attention to, and asking about mental health and the over-all well being of our children in addition to the medical exam. She is friendly and I am 100% confident in her medical expertise.
Bethany F.
Submitted 03/03/21
I appreciate how flexible and approachable Dr. Bailey has been, especially during the pandemic when we try extra hard to protect our families and elders.
Lucrezia C.
Submitted 02/24/21
Best pediatrician this side of the Columbia River.
Madeline W.
Submitted 02/23/21
Dr Katie is always so helpful and informative. Grateful she is our doc.
Ryan P.
Submitted 02/22/21
Dr Schwab has been my Dr since birth and I am almost 18 and really never want to see anyone else. She has been there for me, my siblings and now my nephews and she is the best Dr in Oregon if you want an opinion from a 17 year old on his way to adulthood. Love you Dr Schwab.....Love Ryan
Emmet U.
Submitted 02/12/21
Dr. Bailey is terrific!
Kai T.
Submitted 02/12/21
We love Dr Bailey and her whole team at Sellwood medical north. They are always so warm and welcoming. Dr Bailey treats you like part of her family. Listens and validates concerns while providing a safe soothing environment for my kids.
Kevin G.
Submitted 02/08/21
Always very informative
Adam M.
Submitted 02/04/21
Leslie is so patient, caring, and knowledgable.
Margaret B.
Submitted 02/03/21
Merinda Sterner always provides thorough and exception care with empathy and kindness.
Asa M.
Submitted 02/01/21
Super friendly and accommodating to my son who was terrified!
Brianna B.
Submitted 01/30/21
Good
Amelia M.
Submitted 01/26/21
Dr. Schwab is outstanding! She goes above and beyond to make sure that all bases are covered and questions are answered.