We have same-day and next-day appointments available at all locations!  Click pink button to self-schedule! 

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Sellwood Medical Clinic

Family & Pediatrics & Internal Medicine located in Portland, OR & Pediatrics Portland, Portland, OR

4.95/5 Star Rating
858 total reviews

Sellwood Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 858 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sellwood Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ayla M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Dr. Bagot was excellent with our 6 yr old daughter.
Adelia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
This is my first visit here; made a well-woman visit with Dr Murray. She is very approachable, experienced, and she made me feel at ease the moment she stepped into the exam room. She took time to listen to all my concerns, addressed them appropriately, and also explained everything that needed explaining. The admin/scheduling team was also efficient; they made clear that I needed to call my insurance prior to appointment scheduling. My initial appointment had to be delayed, then eventually rescheduled due to the ice storm, and this was all done on their end. Text messages were sent to inform about the delay and rescheduled appointment. I only had to call back if the time didn’t work. All very convenient. So far so good here.
Susan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
Dr Murray She is an excellent doctor. Her personality and skills are terrific. I would recommend Dr Murray to anybody. They would love her the way I do.
Knox M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
My son has been a patient of Dr. Pritchard's since he was 2 months old (he is now 13 years old!). From his first visit to his most recent, Dr. Pritchard has focused on helping us feel empowered by our health care choices. During my son's wellness visits she not only focuses on his physical health, but also on his mental emotional wellbeing. In this day, it is that level of care that is even more crucial to a teenager's overall wellness.
Isaac R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Great experience as always. Thank you!
Daphne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Wonderful as always! Dr. Pritchard is warm, understanding, and informative. Could not ask for a better pediatrician.
Collin O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Amazing! Thank you Dr. Pritchard!
Sophia R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Very nice and understood with a children’s
Yoobsan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Understanding and caring
Vaila V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Literally a dream experience. Dr. Monique was so knowledgeable, friendly, and kind — and most importantly, she spoke directly to our kiddo, and was so respectful to her. We feel so lucky to be in her care!
Garrett D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Dr. Hadley was great and spoke directly to Garrett so he could answer questions related to medication.
Boe H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Amazing communication-advice and support for the constant adjustments and growth children and families make. It feels United honest safe and nurturing-their nurse line is simply amazing too!
Hadley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Dr. Schawb is the absolute best! I highly recommend her.
Zach R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/23
Staff were amazing & Dr. Hadley was great!
Robert K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
We always feel cared for and confident in Dr Oldread’s hands.
Annie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Professional, knowledgeable and patient. I always look forward to our visits
Grant H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/23
I wish you wouldn't send a survey with every visit. It feels like big brother is watching your staff. I wouldnt like to be reviews at my job in this manner. Tara and all of the staff are excellent.
Hazelle F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Love her!
Valentina Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Dr. Katie is a gem. She talks to my child, the patient, clearly and explains what’s happening. She even used Spanish with my daughter to make her feel comfortable. Both of my young girls see her and I would highly recommend.
Gemma R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Dr Pritchard is the best pediatrician- every time our kids get to see her we are reminded how lucky we were to find her! And her support staff (Angel) and advice nurse (Erin) are always kind and super knowledgeable and helpful with everything that comes up with our kids. We are grateful to have this team of amazing professionals for us and our kids.