COVID Vaccine Ages 5+
Book a Covid vaccine appointment for ages 5+

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Sellwood Medical Clinic

Family & Pediatrics & Internal Medicine located in Portland, OR

674 total reviews

Sellwood Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 674 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sellwood Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aila K.
Submitted 01/18/22
Took the time to answer all our questions and concerns. Very thorough and good with my daughters.
Alexandra B.
Submitted 01/15/22
very friendly, fast, comfortable
Olivia H.
Submitted 01/15/22
Awesome with the girls and very helpful.
Hayden K.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr Haughton is really great with my son. Listens to him, speaks to him about confidential matters, and influences him to continue making good choices. Very kind, friendly, and approachable.
Viv S.
Submitted 01/11/22
A doc visit I look forward too! Dr Bailey and her staff take so much time making us feel well taken care of. Especially recommend for new parents, they lessen my mom anxiety so much :)
Olivia D.
Submitted 01/08/22
Dr. Katie was incredibly personable and informative!
Mackenzie P.
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr. Schwab is the best. My kids trust no other doctor besides her. She has always treated my kids as her own. Dr. Schwab and her medical assistant Jennifer make my life easier.
Anela R.
Submitted 01/05/22
“Got a poke didn’t like But I was very brave. I tried to close my eyes tight but it was already over. ” Anela R.
Emmett W.
Submitted 12/16/21
Excellent care
Desmond A.
Submitted 12/14/21
We were coming from a different practice that didn’t have very kind bedside manner, and what a pleasant comparison Dr. Katie and staff was!! Warm, caring, and efficient care. Very excited to work with this practice.
Bowden O.
Submitted 12/14/21
Great
Sky B.
Submitted 12/13/21
From day 1, we have felt like we are getting the best care for our son. Dr. Bailey is a great pediatrician!
Kaitlin C.
Submitted 12/02/21
great listener, great Doctor for my kids in Puberty ages!
River S.
Submitted 12/01/21
Always a pleasure! Dr. Pritchard is the best you can find in a pediatrician! We wouldn’t trade her for anyone ☺️
Zadie M.
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr. Tara deserves the congressional medal of freedom - seriously she is a hero and has made both of my children EXCITED to go to the doctor which is not an easy task. She listens to my kids, she listens to me, she takes her time with us each visit and she is genuinely just a warm and kind human that has the best bedside manner of any doctor I’ve ever encountered. Love her!
Ava O.
Submitted 12/01/21
Quick and professional
Cedar R.
Submitted 12/01/21
My lil kiddo was screaming at the top of his lungs for his 2 year old check-up.. even before we walked into the office. The staff let me calm him down in the exam room, but when that didn't suffice Dr. Katie offered to talk a walk around the block and even do his exam outside. She was so patient, thorough and accomodating. Weve always had great experience here.
Hazelle F.
Submitted 11/23/21
Casey is so sweet! Perfect for teenagers/young adults. He’s very easy to talk to and is great listener.
Forrest G.
Submitted 11/23/21
We look forward to our visits with Dr. Amanda Bailey!
Jude F.
Submitted 11/11/21
Yes Dr. Tara is our favorite.