Book a Covid Vaccine Appointment for 6 months +

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Sellwood Medical Clinic

Family & Pediatrics & Internal Medicine located in Portland, OR

4.96/5 Star Rating
787 total reviews

Sellwood Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 787 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sellwood Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brayden P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
We love our well child visits to check in with Dr Schwab and hear her feedback. She has great proactive advice and is reassuring.
Emmiline G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Casey is great! Very personable and communicates clearly with parents and kids!
Warren F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Great care as always
Jonah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
It was good
Andrew S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Dr. Schwab has always been great with all of our children. She puts the kids at ease and talks to them at their level. She is very engaging and very pleasant. We love Dr. Schwab
Finn O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Great
Clara A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Everything was great and Dr. Bailey connected well with both our 5 and 14 year old.
Olive C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
We always feel heard and cared for with the entire staff. No complaints about the care our child receives! The only thing that I could suggest improvement on is the appearance of the interior of the exam rooms. They are very barebones and a little worn looking. The office interior has improved though the since we started coming here 6 months ago - maybe the exam rooms are next? This is just an aesthetic issue and I still would highly recommend Dr. Schwab!
Jacob N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Casey is a very nice, understanding, and very knowledgeable doctor. I like that he is younger which makes me feel more comfortable and the appointment went off smoother then it would of with an older doctor.
Peyton E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
We couldn’t ask for a better Doctor than Dr. Pritchard. She is brilliant, kind, an excellent communicator, and is willing to invest the time to provide the right care for our child. We are fortunate to have found our way to Sellwood Pediatric and Dr.Pritchard’s care.
Elliott K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Always a good experience!
Gavin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
We love doctor Tara!
Henry L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Casey is always professional, warm, thoughtful and easy to talk to. Thank you so much for the help keeping my little ones safe and healthy!
Meghan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Every single time we see Casey, his infectious laugh and joyful personality puts my kids at ease. He spends the time necessary to speak WITH the kids; not at them or to me. They feel seen and respected. He follows up as needed and truly goes above and beyond for his patients. Sellwood lucked out with Casey! He’s a shining star.
Avery C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Casey was great with talking to my daughter c
Sergio S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
My 18 year old son wanted to leave a positive review. Dr Schwab is the best!
Oliver D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
She provides a special experience for our kids. She is intuitive, understands how to communicate with kids, and is very comfortable to be around. I would say she is amazing.
Lila M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Gives individualized expert care to every patient
Charlotte R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/22
So sweet and friendly. Very knowledgeable and informative.
Leon F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
We love Dr. Schwab! She has been wonderful for both of our kids, now 2 and 4. She listens and has directed us to numerous additional resources as needs have come up. She also makes helpful suggestions that help us at home with things the kids are going through developmentally including sleep, diet, potty training. She shares multiple perspectives on an issue when appropriate, but always has a perspective and explains her recommendation. We hope to be with her until our kids are grown. The rest of the clinic staff is wonderful as well. We also love Sellwood Clinic's Covid mitigation procedures – seeing sick patients outside, and offering us the option to be seen outside if we request that (except for Well Child visits). We have even requested that they have the windows open in the room ahead of us arriving. The one thing we would love to see added is HEPA air purifiers in each patient room. Since Covid is here to stay for the foreseeable future, this would be a great addition for both patient and staff safety.