Now Scheduling 12 and Older
Book a COVID Vaccine Appointment

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Sellwood Medical Clinic. Serving Portland, OR. Contact us at 503-595-9300 or visit us at 8332 SE 13th Avenue, Portland, OR 97202.

Family & Pediatrics & Internal Medicine located in Portland, OR

631 total reviews

Sellwood Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 631 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sellwood Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sparrow L.
Submitted 09/22/21
We love Dr. Schwab and her genuine care for our girls. She engages them and makes them feel important and reassures us as parents. We’re so lucky to call her our pediatrician and continuity of care over the years has been invaluable.
Owen B.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. Pritchard has been our pediatrician for almost 20 years! Trusted, knowledgeable, kind and caring. We love and adore her.
Isaiah F.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr. Bailey is incredible! I really feel like she partners with me in making the best health promoting choices for my child and our family.
Riley P.
Submitted 09/20/21
Helpful and provided me with next steps
Naomi A.
Submitted 09/20/21
Dr. Bailey really took the time to listen to my daughter.
Paige C.
Submitted 09/20/21
Dr. Monique is always friendly, professional, thorough, and takes time to answer all questions or explains pertinent information. She’s awesome.
Camden E.
Submitted 09/20/21
Wonderful staff and team - our son actually gets excited to go to the doctors!
Bruce F.
Submitted 09/18/21
Efficient and thorough visit. She listened to all our questions, addressed all our concerns, and got my son right in for the testing needed.
Samuel R.
Submitted 09/16/21
Casey specifically was absolutely wonderful!
Henry L.
Submitted 09/15/21
Informative
Jennings C.
Submitted 09/15/21
Casey is amazing - so energetic and kind and listened to every question and concern we had. He has so much energy for kiddos, we are so glad to see him!
Quinn C.
Submitted 09/15/21
We generally see Dr. Katie, who we love, but my son needed to be seen urgently and so we had a quick appointment with Casey. He was so fantastic! Enthusiastic and bubbly, which my son loved. And he was thorough and helpful with all my questions. Thanks, Casey, and all the Sellwood Staff!
Simone G.
Submitted 09/14/21
Great visit as always
Oliver F.
Submitted 09/11/21
Casey was great to work with, had a great demeanor and put my child at ease.
Edith S.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr. Casey is so great with our toddlers. He is always caring, kind, and gives us plenty of time to ask questions. The teams at both Sellwood clinics make us feel well cared for.
Pierce C.
Submitted 09/01/21
We love Sellwood Medical Clinic. Dr. Schwab and nurse Jennifer provide care in a trauma informed manner. Dr. Schwab is knowledgeable and comforting. As a new parent, I trust that my little one is getting the best care.
Victor S.
Submitted 08/31/21
Good
Leona H.
Submitted 08/31/21
I can’t imagine navigating out kid’s complex issues with any other medical provider. Dr. Katie is just SPECTACULAR. We are so grateful for her professional expertise, her compassionate communication, and her help in navigating healthcare bureaucracies.
Iris C.
Submitted 08/30/21
My kids were scheduled to have appointments at 11:10 and 12:20, and Dr. Bailey saw them both at once, so we wouldn’t have to leave and come back. Thanks for being so flexible!
Everett J.
Submitted 08/30/21
We love Dr Bailey. Calm, great listener, very knowledgeable