Now Scheduling 12 and Older
Book a COVID Vaccine Appointment

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Sellwood Medical Clinic

Family & Pediatrics & Internal Medicine located in Portland, OR

590 total reviews

Sellwood Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 590 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sellwood Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Molly A.
Submitted 06/18/21
Great visit!
Asher D.
Submitted 06/16/21
Very nice doctor
Everett R.
Submitted 06/16/21
Casey is always so great with my kids-I always have all three in tow and he makes them all feel seen even if we’re there for a specific reason for one of my kids. He always listens to my concerns and is so helpful.
Kallan S.
Submitted 06/15/21
Casey was very thorough! Excellent care for my 6 year old!
Beatrice S.
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr. Bailey is wonderful- gentle, patient, and caring with our toddler who is very freaked out by doctor visits.
Gregory G.
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr. Katie was a breath of fresh air. So thankful to have her as a part of our care team.
Ana N.
Submitted 06/10/21
Always excellent. We appreciate and take to heart her advice. She has our full trust
Henry T.
Submitted 06/08/21
We love working with Dr. Tara. She is kind and is great at talking to kids and parents alike.
Jane L.
Submitted 06/07/21
Thank you!
Zoe H.
Submitted 06/04/21
Always a pleasant experience
Marigold G.
Submitted 05/30/21
Very positive experience, knowledgeable doctor and did incredibly well with our child.
Matt S.
Submitted 05/27/21
Sellwood is such a great place. Great care, great people. Dr. Bailey is incredible.
Bjorn B.
Submitted 05/25/21
It was great as always
Felix B.
Submitted 05/21/21
Compassionate and knowledgeable.
Adeline S.
Submitted 05/20/21
Dr. Pritchard is the best. She has been an amazing support for our family. Our two kids adore her and she takes the time to make each kid feel seen, heard, and special.
William R.
Submitted 05/18/21
We love Dr. Tara, nurse Jennifer and all the staff at Sellwood Medical!
Graeme B.
Submitted 05/12/21
Monique is great with our family and always listens and supports us. She makes us feel like our concerns are valid and worthy of her time.
Ava K.
Submitted 05/10/21
Great and quick
Caedan F.
Submitted 05/01/21
Thoughtful and thorough practitioner!
Everett S.
Submitted 04/29/21
My child loves his doctor, she engages him and makes him feel comfortable and relaxed and also important. She listens without any feeling of rushing through our issues and concerns.