Now accepting Telehealth appointments

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Sellwood Medical Clinic

Family & Pediatrics & Internal Medicine located in Portland, OR

487 total reviews

Sellwood Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 487 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sellwood Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arlo H.
Submitted 06/30/20
I appreciate Dr. Schwab's authentic, kid-directed approach to care. It allows kids to own their choices and overall health in a positive and supportive way.
Laura B.
Submitted 06/29/20
Merinda Sterner always goes above and beyond to provide excellent medical care to her patients. Merinda has a perfect blend of intelligence and compassion. She takes time to listen and respond to her patient's concerns and needs. Merinda develops strong relationships with her patients based on trust and care. I am deeply grateful to Merinda for taking such good care of me!
Scott S.
Submitted 06/26/20
Amazing- thank you!!
Olivia D.
Submitted 06/23/20
Dr. Schwab has been our daughters pediatrician for the last 6 years and we couldn’t be more happy with her! She is passionate about children’s health care and is extremely competent. You can’t ask for more than that!
Maria L.
Submitted 06/15/20
We love Dr. Pritchard! She is great with kids, she listens to what both kids and parents have to say and empowers them to take charge of their health. She always presents options and does not rush to prescribe medicine unless it is absolutely needed. She is a great doctor and great human!
Magnus K.
Submitted 06/10/20
The conference call system dropped off during the call but other than that it was great.
Molly O.
Submitted 06/04/20
I love my provider and the staff at Sellwood! I always receive excellent care!
Julian C.
Submitted 06/01/20
Dr. Bailey is wonderful. She takes time to chat & build a rapport with her patients and families.
Andrew A.
Submitted 05/30/20
Very professional and safe.
Donna H.
Submitted 05/27/20
Love my Doctor Wright and her staff! They rock!!!
Donna H.
Submitted 05/27/20
Always great!!!
James N.
Submitted 05/22/20
As always Leslie was very thorough and asked the right questions in my online appointment today and I was able to resolve my concerns and needs in short order. Appointments using the a cell phone is not the way I would like to interact with my medical providers when I have an appointment, but taking into consideration the circumstances it was understandable.
Steve A.
Submitted 05/15/20
I had blood drawn and then a tele-visit with Leslie. I was very pleased with the time it took.
Rachel S.
Submitted 05/14/20
Really appreciate the virtual visit option! Dr. Wright is great!
Oliver B.
Submitted 05/14/20
Always a pleasure!
Beau P.
Submitted 04/30/20
Did a visit during a crazy time in healthcare, and everyone was still as compassionate and patient as ever! Thank you!!
Wyatt C.
Submitted 04/30/20
Casey is a great listener and very empathetic!
Rachel B.
Submitted 04/27/20
Great visit!
Miles S.
Submitted 04/25/20
We look forward to our appointments. Dr Prichard and staff are the best!
Corrie B.
Submitted 04/24/20
Merinda is an amazing primary care provider. She is very attentive and really strives to understand my needs. She’s the best provider I’ve had in years.