Now offering same day and next day pediatric appointments at all locations!  Please click pink same day button below! 

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Sellwood Medical Clinic

Family & Pediatrics & Internal Medicine located in Portland, OR & Pediatrics Portland, Portland, OR

4.95/5 Star Rating
870 total reviews

Sellwood Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 870 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sellwood Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gabrielle G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/24
The most engaged and caring physician I have come across. Respectful, through, knowledgeable, patient, kind proactive, I could go on and on! She Has been my children’s physician from day one, 16yrs later and we are still very happy
Quincy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/24
Dr Olivia is the best - we always feel well informed and our child is well cared for! Thank you.
Phoebe D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
We always have a great experience with Dr. Schwab and staff! Their brand new clinic on the Westside is super convenient to us with lots of great parking! 10/10 recommend!
Silas F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
We love Dr. Schwab!
Frances S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Love Dr. Schwab. She has provided care for both of my kids from toddler-hood on, and my older one is headed to college now. So thoughtful and accommodating for all the bumps along the road. She is the best!
Macy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Dr. Murray has been my doctor over 15 years - from high school to now a mom of 3. She has always made me feel comfortable and heard. Her open honest approach and way of making you feel your Healthcare is a collaborative dr/patient experience makes all of the difference. I've followed her through a few practices & her new(ish) home at Sellwood Medical Clinic has been great - they are very communicative and easy to schedule with. Sellwood Medical gives the personalized attention you'd expect from a smaller practice, but all of the amenities/bells and whistles/accessibility of a large practice. Would highly recommend.
Katharine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Dr. Murray is fantastic. Highly recommend.
Tallulah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
My kids love Dr. Schwab “Dr. Tara” she’s so bubbly and puts them at ease.
Hogan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Dr. Tara has been. Seeing both my children since they were newborns! Now 12 and 9. She is so wonderful!! She connects to the kids so easily no matter what their age.
Luke P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/24
Dr. Pritchard is amazing! We’ve been patients for over ten years and I would absolutely recommend her to anyone looking for a pediatrician!
Carys C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
DR. PRITCHARD has been my daughters doctor since birth. She is an amazing doctor, a constant advocate for her health and support in her life physically and mentally.
Aelina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Great experience—this was the first time we saw Dr. Oldread, but her professionalism and kindness was exceeded our expectations. Highly recommend!
Ayla M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Dr. Bagot was excellent with our 6 yr old daughter.
Adelia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
This is my first visit here; made a well-woman visit with Dr Murray. She is very approachable, experienced, and she made me feel at ease the moment she stepped into the exam room. She took time to listen to all my concerns, addressed them appropriately, and also explained everything that needed explaining. The admin/scheduling team was also efficient; they made clear that I needed to call my insurance prior to appointment scheduling. My initial appointment had to be delayed, then eventually rescheduled due to the ice storm, and this was all done on their end. Text messages were sent to inform about the delay and rescheduled appointment. I only had to call back if the time didn’t work. All very convenient. So far so good here.
Susan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
Dr Murray She is an excellent doctor. Her personality and skills are terrific. I would recommend Dr Murray to anybody. They would love her the way I do.
Knox M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
My son has been a patient of Dr. Pritchard's since he was 2 months old (he is now 13 years old!). From his first visit to his most recent, Dr. Pritchard has focused on helping us feel empowered by our health care choices. During my son's wellness visits she not only focuses on his physical health, but also on his mental emotional wellbeing. In this day, it is that level of care that is even more crucial to a teenager's overall wellness.
Isaac R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Great experience as always. Thank you!
Daphne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Wonderful as always! Dr. Pritchard is warm, understanding, and informative. Could not ask for a better pediatrician.
Collin O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Amazing! Thank you Dr. Pritchard!
Sophia R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Very nice and understood with a children’s