Need a Covid test? Book a telehealth appt with your provider.
Book An Appointment

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Sellwood Medical Clinic

Family & Pediatrics & Internal Medicine located in Portland, OR

549 total reviews

Sellwood Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 549 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sellwood Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kyle E.
Submitted 01/23/21
Dr. Sterner listened to my concerns and provided me valuable feedback
James N.
Submitted 01/18/21
The usual thorough exam. Thank you Leslie!
Gunnar H.
Submitted 01/14/21
:-)
Ziggy M.
Submitted 01/14/21
Huge fan of Dr Schwab! She is empathetic, gives you time, and is a very skilled and experienced Doctor. She has helped support us with our newborn and we couldn’t be more satisfied with her service and style. Highly recommend!
Iris H.
Submitted 01/06/21
We love Dr. Schwab. She’s professional, friendly, and takes a genuine interest in her patients. She doesn’t just speak to the parents .. she speaks directly to her young patients, and in a way that they understand. My daughters love their visits with her. They know she truly cares about them.
Ronan K.
Submitted 01/06/21
Everyone in the clinic is always so friendly and supportive.
Richard W.
Submitted 01/01/21
Dr. Wright is always caring and respectful. Her medical expertise is very much appreciated!
Jessica G.
Submitted 12/25/20
This provider is competent and an excellent listener. I’ve always had an excellent experience with her.
Melissa B.
Submitted 12/25/20
Merinda and the whole team here is incredible. They have listened and worked with me for all my medical needs. They are quick, precise, and warm people and I’m so grateful for them.
Theresa R.
Submitted 12/24/20
Dr Wright is always very thorough and so very kind. It’s easy to talk to her.
Ashby T.
Submitted 12/23/20
Wonderful as always!
Hayden A.
Submitted 12/22/20
Great, we really like him. Great with kids.
Ruth H.
Submitted 12/05/20
Very kind and helpful!
Madelyn M.
Submitted 12/04/20
The nurses were great as usual! We love them and Sellwood Medical. Thank you for taking care of our daughter so well.
Michael D.
Submitted 11/21/20
As always, excellent care and service! Thank you
Vivian O.
Submitted 11/17/20
So comforting to have such an amazing pediatrician! Dr Bailey is kind, caring, compassionate and skilled at her craft.
Jane G.
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr. Katie takes the time to answer all of our questions and has a great demeanor for kids and parents. Very happy we have our baby in her care!
Cathy D.
Submitted 11/17/20
Leslie is the most caring doctor I have ever had!!
Harper C.
Submitted 11/17/20
We love Dr Bailey and all the nurses and staff at Sellwood MD!
Alexandria K.
Submitted 11/16/20
Sometimes it's really hard to discuss things you need to tell a doctor. I am so glad I found Merinda. I am finally able to communicate and feel zero judgement.