Book a Covid Vaccine Appointment for 6 months +

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Sellwood Medical Clinic

Family & Pediatrics & Internal Medicine located in Portland, OR

751 total reviews

Sellwood Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 751 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sellwood Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Connor H.
Submitted 08/08/22
Casey is always a pleasure to meet with for our son! He’s upbeat, positive, friendly, happy, intelligent and reassuring.
Tess B.
Submitted 08/04/22
Calm educational and empathetic. Also engaging to my older child who was not being seen. Really liked her!
Willow G.
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr. Schwab and the staff are always friendly and helpful. They make you feel welcome and explain everything so it is easy to understand. I feel complete confidence in trusting the health and well being of my children to their care.
Nyimah D.
Submitted 08/02/22
So friendly and patient!
Opal D.
Submitted 08/02/22
Grateful to have Dr. Bailey as our kiddo’s doctor.
Owen P.
Submitted 07/25/22
We have seen Dr Katie for 4 years. She is fantastic! Highly knowledgeable, always has time for questions, explains things well and so great with our child. Highly recommend her!
Piper L.
Submitted 07/23/22
Great with kids and parents!
Jun N.
Submitted 07/21/22
Always caring and insightful suggestions for each new stage of our son's development.
Lev A.
Submitted 07/17/22
We love Dr. Bailey!
Geneva L.
Submitted 07/13/22
Dr. Katie is very warm and provides great guidance. Love the nurses too!
Max P.
Submitted 06/21/22
Great
Elliott B.
Submitted 06/18/22
Super friendly staff who remember you after 6 months. Highest caliber medical care with the kindest gentlest bedside manner. We love them!
Shay S.
Submitted 06/17/22
We love it here, always a good experience. Thanks!
Luca D.
Submitted 06/17/22
Dr Schwab is the best. We almost don’t want to tell people about her because she is already so busy we worry we’ll never get to see her!
Greyden W.
Submitted 06/16/22
We love Dr. Schwab! She has the best way of interacting with my son. She has a way of making sure he is comfortable and asks questions in a way that truly gets his attention. She has been our pediatrician for almost 8 years and can not say enough good things about her. We consider ourselves so lucky to have her!
Lennox H.
Submitted 06/10/22
Passionate about kids!
Horace K.
Submitted 06/09/22
Great doctor!
Mabel D.
Submitted 06/08/22
We have been seeing Dr. Bailey for over 5 years now & I still recommend her to every parent I meet! She is caring, thoughtful, fun & easy to communicate with. I'd give her 10 stars if I could!
Poppy K.
Submitted 06/08/22
Casey is great, so easy going, answers all of our questions, is great w our baby and is really enjoyable to work with!
Penelope S.
Submitted 06/06/22
Jeanette’s care of children is unrivaled. She give individualized care and is equally genuine and knowledgeable. Highly recommend. As a mother with millions of questions and high expectations, she met me at every turn and gladly navigated my babies first year with me.