Book a Covid Vaccine Appointment for 6 months +

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Sellwood Medical Clinic

Family & Pediatrics & Internal Medicine located in Portland, OR

741 total reviews

Sellwood Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 741 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sellwood Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Max P.
Submitted 06/21/22
Great
Elliott B.
Submitted 06/18/22
Super friendly staff who remember you after 6 months. Highest caliber medical care with the kindest gentlest bedside manner. We love them!
Shay S.
Submitted 06/17/22
We love it here, always a good experience. Thanks!
Luca D.
Submitted 06/17/22
Dr Schwab is the best. We almost don’t want to tell people about her because she is already so busy we worry we’ll never get to see her!
Greyden W.
Submitted 06/16/22
We love Dr. Schwab! She has the best way of interacting with my son. She has a way of making sure he is comfortable and asks questions in a way that truly gets his attention. She has been our pediatrician for almost 8 years and can not say enough good things about her. We consider ourselves so lucky to have her!
Lennox H.
Submitted 06/10/22
Passionate about kids!
Horace K.
Submitted 06/09/22
Great doctor!
Mabel D.
Submitted 06/08/22
We have been seeing Dr. Bailey for over 5 years now & I still recommend her to every parent I meet! She is caring, thoughtful, fun & easy to communicate with. I'd give her 10 stars if I could!
Poppy K.
Submitted 06/08/22
Casey is great, so easy going, answers all of our questions, is great w our baby and is really enjoyable to work with!
Penelope S.
Submitted 06/06/22
Jeanette’s care of children is unrivaled. She give individualized care and is equally genuine and knowledgeable. Highly recommend. As a mother with millions of questions and high expectations, she met me at every turn and gladly navigated my babies first year with me.
Henry H.
Submitted 06/02/22
Kind, helpful and informative
Israel D.
Submitted 05/26/22
We love Dr. Katie, she is the best!
Isla S.
Submitted 05/23/22
Dr. Tara is so wonderful! My family and I absolutely adore her! She is beyond exceptional, takes time to talk and answer all your questions! She sits on the floor with my kids and plays with them! Highly recommend her!
Josie T.
Submitted 05/18/22
Playing “Dr. Katie” is a favorite game in the house and 4yo gets very upset when it’s her sister’s turn to see Dr. Katie and not hers.
Azuli S.
Submitted 05/18/22
We love Dr Bailey!!!!
Zephyr C.
Submitted 05/17/22
The Dr was thoughtful and caring regarding my daughter’s concerns and provided useful insight
Etienne E.
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr Pritchard is the best!
Amelia G.
Submitted 05/13/22
Same as I wrote for Maggie Gibson.
Margaret G.
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr Prichard reliably and potently prioritizes the mental health aspects of a Well Child visit. I have the highest level of respect and appreciation for how she practices medicine. I am so grateful my girls have grown up under her care!
Astrid E.
Submitted 05/07/22
Casey was great with our toddler, explained things well and was thorough. We had a great experience and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Casey as a provider.