Now Scheduling 12 and Older
Book a COVID Vaccine Appointment

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Sellwood Medical Clinic

Family & Pediatrics & Internal Medicine located in Portland, OR

599 total reviews

Sellwood Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 599 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sellwood Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Matt S.
Submitted 05/27/21
Sellwood is such a great place. Great care, great people. Dr. Bailey is incredible.
Bjorn B.
Submitted 05/25/21
It was great as always
Felix B.
Submitted 05/21/21
Compassionate and knowledgeable.
Adeline S.
Submitted 05/20/21
Dr. Pritchard is the best. She has been an amazing support for our family. Our two kids adore her and she takes the time to make each kid feel seen, heard, and special.
William R.
Submitted 05/18/21
We love Dr. Tara, nurse Jennifer and all the staff at Sellwood Medical!
Graeme B.
Submitted 05/12/21
Monique is great with our family and always listens and supports us. She makes us feel like our concerns are valid and worthy of her time.
Ava K.
Submitted 05/10/21
Great and quick
Caedan F.
Submitted 05/01/21
Thoughtful and thorough practitioner!
Everett S.
Submitted 04/29/21
My child loves his doctor, she engages him and makes him feel comfortable and relaxed and also important. She listens without any feeling of rushing through our issues and concerns.
Raegan W.
Submitted 04/29/21
We love Dr. Pritchard! She always eases the anxieties of new parents with such relaxed comfort. Answers all questions without making you feel stupid and provides reassurance that your baby is doing everything perfectly :)
Samson V.
Submitted 04/15/21
Great experience. My son met with Dr. Casey Magic Agosta and had a thorough and thoughtful meeting.
Pearl B.
Submitted 04/14/21
Kind and professional. We love everyone at Sellwood Medical.
Mila O.
Submitted 04/07/21
Dr. Bailey and the staff was amazing. She made me feel so comfortable and took her time and answered all my questions and most importantly she made my baby girl feel comfortable. Love this place and I’m glad this is our permanent pediatrician
Sabine M.
Submitted 03/25/21
We have been with Dr. Bailey since our daugher was born. Dr. Bailey is a wonderful provider. I would highly recommend her!
Barend T.
Submitted 03/16/21
Dr. Bailey is kind, encouraging, and caring. You will feel well taken care of by her and the whole office.
Shaylee M.
Submitted 03/10/21
Excellent experience
Silvio H.
Submitted 03/05/21
Great!
Emmett B.
Submitted 03/04/21
Dr. Pritchard is simply the best. She is always paying attention to, and asking about mental health and the over-all well being of our children in addition to the medical exam. She is friendly and I am 100% confident in her medical expertise.
Bethany F.
Submitted 03/03/21
I appreciate how flexible and approachable Dr. Bailey has been, especially during the pandemic when we try extra hard to protect our families and elders.
Lucrezia C.
Submitted 02/24/21
Best pediatrician this side of the Columbia River.