Book a Covid Vaccine Appointment for 6 months +

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Sellwood Medical Clinic

Family & Pediatrics & Internal Medicine located in Portland, OR

4.96/5 Star Rating
787 total reviews

Sellwood Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 787 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sellwood Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lennox H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/22
Super friendly
Kyla S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Tara has taken care of my kiddos since birth . She does a good and thorough job .
Lucy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Wonderful!
Bernard A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr Bailey is always amazing, she really talks to my son and listens to what both he and I have to say.
Isla B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Tara is simply the best. She's a great listener, thoughtfully, and genuinely cares for her patients and families.
Callum T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Great first visit for our newborn!!
Isabella C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Great listener and empathetic to our needs. Care was prompt and efficient. We left with the best care possible.
Famke T.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Dr. Bailey, and the rest of the office, are great. They care. They listen. And they’re kind.
Josie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Great as always
Cloe P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr.Pritchard is amazing. She is so attentive and caring, and we place full trust in her advice, care and guidance. Thank you to her and her whole team!
Taryn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
There absolutely no better pediatrician than Dr. Pritchard. My daughter has been with her from 2-17, through all of life’s experiences. She’s kind, knowledgeable and non-judgemental. She truly is a wonderful person.
Vivian W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
We love Dr Pritchard and all of the staff at Sellwood Medical! Kind, professional, and warm.
Cali G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
As always, our experience with Dr Katie was perfect.
Zuzu D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Great care and knowledge.
Sebastian A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
She was very professional and answered all of our questions
Quillen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Dr. Casey was engaging with ķids and adults alike. Knowledgeable, friendly and helpful.
Connor H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Casey is always a pleasure to meet with for our son! He’s upbeat, positive, friendly, happy, intelligent and reassuring.
Tess B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Calm educational and empathetic. Also engaging to my older child who was not being seen. Really liked her!
Willow G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr. Schwab and the staff are always friendly and helpful. They make you feel welcome and explain everything so it is easy to understand. I feel complete confidence in trusting the health and well being of my children to their care.
Nyimah D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
So friendly and patient!