Now Scheduling 12 and Older
Book a COVID Vaccine Appointment

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Sellwood Medical Clinic

Family & Pediatrics & Internal Medicine located in Portland, OR

642 total reviews

Sellwood Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 642 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sellwood Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Henry L.
Submitted 09/15/21
Informative
Jennings C.
Submitted 09/15/21
Casey is amazing - so energetic and kind and listened to every question and concern we had. He has so much energy for kiddos, we are so glad to see him!
Quinn C.
Submitted 09/15/21
We generally see Dr. Katie, who we love, but my son needed to be seen urgently and so we had a quick appointment with Casey. He was so fantastic! Enthusiastic and bubbly, which my son loved. And he was thorough and helpful with all my questions. Thanks, Casey, and all the Sellwood Staff!
Simone G.
Submitted 09/14/21
Great visit as always
Oliver F.
Submitted 09/11/21
Casey was great to work with, had a great demeanor and put my child at ease.
Edith S.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr. Casey is so great with our toddlers. He is always caring, kind, and gives us plenty of time to ask questions. The teams at both Sellwood clinics make us feel well cared for.
Pierce C.
Submitted 09/01/21
We love Sellwood Medical Clinic. Dr. Schwab and nurse Jennifer provide care in a trauma informed manner. Dr. Schwab is knowledgeable and comforting. As a new parent, I trust that my little one is getting the best care.
Victor S.
Submitted 08/31/21
Good
Leona H.
Submitted 08/31/21
I can’t imagine navigating out kid’s complex issues with any other medical provider. Dr. Katie is just SPECTACULAR. We are so grateful for her professional expertise, her compassionate communication, and her help in navigating healthcare bureaucracies.
Iris C.
Submitted 08/30/21
My kids were scheduled to have appointments at 11:10 and 12:20, and Dr. Bailey saw them both at once, so we wouldn’t have to leave and come back. Thanks for being so flexible!
Everett J.
Submitted 08/30/21
We love Dr Bailey. Calm, great listener, very knowledgeable
Ash K.
Submitted 08/26/21
We felt reassured, listened to, and collaborative with our doctor. The intake and visit processes were smooth and efficient. The office space with easy to access and exit with a stroller. Most importantly, we felt our baby was well taken care of and had the best of care.
Leah S.
Submitted 08/26/21
We love Casey!
Claire D.
Submitted 08/24/21
All good.
Amelia M.
Submitted 08/24/21
As always, Dr. Schwab was amazing!
ELi F.
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr Tara is fabulous. We were nervous to leave our pediatrician with Kaiser but have been so happy with the personalized care they have had. I feel very comforted and confident with the care they have received from Dr Schwab.
Julia N.
Submitted 08/19/21
Love Casey! Very kind, funny and thorough.
Owen Z.
Submitted 08/14/21
This was our first time seeing Casey for a sick visit, and he was so comforting and helpful. Super friendly and basically a ray of sunshine.
Jacob J.
Submitted 08/13/21
Dr Bailey is fabulous. She listens to our concerns and is great doctor for my sons.
Leo C.
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr Bailey has been with my child since birth. He’s now a year and a half. She’s a great listener and she genuinely seems interested in how my son is doing—and not just strictly with illness but his mental health and our family’s wellbeing.