Book a Covid Vaccine Appointment for 6 months +

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Sellwood Medical Clinic

Family & Pediatrics & Internal Medicine located in Portland, OR

741 total reviews

Sellwood Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 741 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sellwood Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joanna L.
Submitted 05/06/22
Tara continues to be a fantastic doctor with an astounding combination of bedside manner, and medical knowledge.
Magnus J.
Submitted 05/05/22
Wonderful Doctors and Nurses, they are all warm and engaging and make us all feel comfortable and well looked after. We enjoy every visit and leave with helpful information and tips. Highly recommend!
Allison K.
Submitted 05/02/22
Easy, quick and informative visit.
Solveig H.
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr Katie Oldread was great! She was confident and caring.
Kanu C.
Submitted 04/19/22
Jeanette is amazing..always treats my kids with respect, listens to them and helps us navigate wide range of health questions.
Flynn S.
Submitted 04/18/22
Super respectful. Very patient and helpful.
Nathan S.
Submitted 04/16/22
Dr. Schwab is excellent!
Oliver C.
Submitted 04/15/22
We love Dr. Schwann!
Roscoe S.
Submitted 04/14/22
She’s very thorough and kind. She has a very pleasant personality.
Ali C.
Submitted 04/13/22
Casey was friendly and took a lot of time answering my questions. He made my kids feel comfortable and safe.
Cooper D.
Submitted 04/12/22
Personalble, extremely knowledgable and relatable as a parent
Julius S.
Submitted 04/08/22
So kind and patient with us new parents!
Lachlan L.
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr. Bailey is wonderful!
Lily D.
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr. Oldread is simply the best! Thorough, thoughtful and empathetic. Grateful to have her as my daughter’s provider.
Sky B.
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr. Bailey and Sellwood Pediatrics are amazing! Love the care and attention we receive for our son.
Maya P.
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr Bailey is attentive and warm and always answers any questions we have. Our girls feel comfortable with her and we trust her expertise!
Garrett I.
Submitted 03/31/22
Dr. Katie is so knowledgeable, caring, and a trusted partner to our family’s wellbeing
Juniper W.
Submitted 03/29/22
Dr. Oldread is excellent in terms bedside manners. My impression is that she is a very good and caring doctor. This was our first meeting and visit. A little surprised we did not talk about nutrition or sleep. Our first interface with the nurse was pretty unfriendly. There was no greeting or introduction of names. She just asked my child to get on the scale. Nurse was competent but did not seem to enjoy children or love her job. My child and I were left to do the hearing test alone on a tablet. I am a bit surprised there’s no human monitoring of the test to read facial expression or body language to support the assessment. My child was nervous using the tablet and made a couple of error and was upset.
Camila Y.
Submitted 03/27/22
Caring and thoughtful. Thorough.
Adi A.
Submitted 03/21/22
Katie is a wonderful pediatrician. She helps ease my Children’s fears of the doctor and takes time to answer our questions and explain things.