Now Scheduling 12 and Older
Book a COVID Vaccine Appointment

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Sellwood Medical Clinic

Family & Pediatrics & Internal Medicine located in Portland, OR

599 total reviews

Sellwood Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 599 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sellwood Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Madeline W.
Submitted 02/23/21
Dr Katie is always so helpful and informative. Grateful she is our doc.
Ryan P.
Submitted 02/22/21
Dr Schwab has been my Dr since birth and I am almost 18 and really never want to see anyone else. She has been there for me, my siblings and now my nephews and she is the best Dr in Oregon if you want an opinion from a 17 year old on his way to adulthood. Love you Dr Schwab.....Love Ryan
Emmet U.
Submitted 02/12/21
Dr. Bailey is terrific!
Kai T.
Submitted 02/12/21
We love Dr Bailey and her whole team at Sellwood medical north. They are always so warm and welcoming. Dr Bailey treats you like part of her family. Listens and validates concerns while providing a safe soothing environment for my kids.
Kevin G.
Submitted 02/08/21
Always very informative
Adam M.
Submitted 02/04/21
Leslie is so patient, caring, and knowledgable.
Margaret B.
Submitted 02/03/21
Merinda Sterner always provides thorough and exception care with empathy and kindness.
Asa M.
Submitted 02/01/21
Super friendly and accommodating to my son who was terrified!
Brianna B.
Submitted 01/30/21
Good
Amelia M.
Submitted 01/26/21
Dr. Schwab is outstanding! She goes above and beyond to make sure that all bases are covered and questions are answered.
Kyle E.
Submitted 01/23/21
Dr. Sterner listened to my concerns and provided me valuable feedback
James N.
Submitted 01/18/21
The usual thorough exam. Thank you Leslie!
Gunnar H.
Submitted 01/14/21
:-)
Ziggy M.
Submitted 01/14/21
Huge fan of Dr Schwab! She is empathetic, gives you time, and is a very skilled and experienced Doctor. She has helped support us with our newborn and we couldn’t be more satisfied with her service and style. Highly recommend!
Iris H.
Submitted 01/06/21
We love Dr. Schwab. She’s professional, friendly, and takes a genuine interest in her patients. She doesn’t just speak to the parents .. she speaks directly to her young patients, and in a way that they understand. My daughters love their visits with her. They know she truly cares about them.
Ronan K.
Submitted 01/06/21
Everyone in the clinic is always so friendly and supportive.
Richard W.
Submitted 01/01/21
Dr. Wright is always caring and respectful. Her medical expertise is very much appreciated!
Jessica G.
Submitted 12/25/20
This provider is competent and an excellent listener. I’ve always had an excellent experience with her.
Melissa B.
Submitted 12/25/20
Merinda and the whole team here is incredible. They have listened and worked with me for all my medical needs. They are quick, precise, and warm people and I’m so grateful for them.
Theresa R.
Submitted 12/24/20
Dr Wright is always very thorough and so very kind. It’s easy to talk to her.