Book a Covid Vaccine Appointment for 6 months +

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Sellwood Medical Clinic

Family & Pediatrics & Internal Medicine located in Portland, OR

4.96/5 Star Rating
787 total reviews

Sellwood Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 787 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sellwood Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Opal D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Grateful to have Dr. Bailey as our kiddo’s doctor.
Owen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
We have seen Dr Katie for 4 years. She is fantastic! Highly knowledgeable, always has time for questions, explains things well and so great with our child. Highly recommend her!
Piper L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
Great with kids and parents!
Jun N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Always caring and insightful suggestions for each new stage of our son's development.
Lev A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/22
We love Dr. Bailey!
Geneva L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Dr. Katie is very warm and provides great guidance. Love the nurses too!
Max P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Great
Elliott B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
Super friendly staff who remember you after 6 months. Highest caliber medical care with the kindest gentlest bedside manner. We love them!
Shay S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
We love it here, always a good experience. Thanks!
Luca D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Dr Schwab is the best. We almost don’t want to tell people about her because she is already so busy we worry we’ll never get to see her!
Greyden W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
We love Dr. Schwab! She has the best way of interacting with my son. She has a way of making sure he is comfortable and asks questions in a way that truly gets his attention. She has been our pediatrician for almost 8 years and can not say enough good things about her. We consider ourselves so lucky to have her!
Lennox H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Passionate about kids!
Horace K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Great doctor!
Mabel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
We have been seeing Dr. Bailey for over 5 years now & I still recommend her to every parent I meet! She is caring, thoughtful, fun & easy to communicate with. I'd give her 10 stars if I could!
Poppy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Casey is great, so easy going, answers all of our questions, is great w our baby and is really enjoyable to work with!
Penelope S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Jeanette’s care of children is unrivaled. She give individualized care and is equally genuine and knowledgeable. Highly recommend. As a mother with millions of questions and high expectations, she met me at every turn and gladly navigated my babies first year with me.
Henry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Kind, helpful and informative
Israel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
We love Dr. Katie, she is the best!
Isla S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Dr. Tara is so wonderful! My family and I absolutely adore her! She is beyond exceptional, takes time to talk and answer all your questions! She sits on the floor with my kids and plays with them! Highly recommend her!
Josie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Playing “Dr. Katie” is a favorite game in the house and 4yo gets very upset when it’s her sister’s turn to see Dr. Katie and not hers.