Now Scheduling 12 and Older
Book a COVID Vaccine Appointment

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Sellwood Medical Clinic

Family & Pediatrics & Internal Medicine located in Portland, OR

642 total reviews

Sellwood Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 642 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sellwood Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marigold G.
Submitted 08/04/21
As always, Dr. Pritchard is well-informed, has an attentive ear and is very respectful and kind with our kids.
Luna R.
Submitted 08/04/21
As always, Katie and kind, attentive, knowledgeable, and patient.
Elliot N.
Submitted 07/27/21
Casey was so kind to my son and really listened to him. Great visit!
Ethan W.
Submitted 07/24/21
We love Sellwood Medical— our kids were seen same day as it was more serious and as always the care is excellent. Very thoughtful, explaining every step of the process and options etc. I would highly recommend any of the physicians. Dr. Prichard is our favorite but most recently saw Casey who was equally as amazing in his interaction with our kids.
Alice T.
Submitted 07/24/21
Got my daughter in right away after she hurt her hand on the playground. Great care!
Frances M.
Submitted 07/21/21
Always a great experience! Such friendly staff. Dr. Bailey is knowledgeable and listens well. I appreciate how she helps instill confidence, even as a first time mom with a newborn! Highly recommend this practice.
Megan C.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr Katie talked to my teen about sensitive topics in an empathetic and welcoming way. Wonderful!
Thomas H.
Submitted 07/15/21
Great
Owen P.
Submitted 07/13/21
We love Dr. Katie!
Anouk Z.
Submitted 07/09/21
We love Dr Schwab!!
Stark W.
Submitted 07/02/21
Monique is simply the best. Better than all the rest.
Emelia A.
Submitted 06/30/21
The website is fluid and easy to use.
Molly A.
Submitted 06/18/21
Great visit!
Asher D.
Submitted 06/16/21
Very nice doctor
Everett R.
Submitted 06/16/21
Casey is always so great with my kids-I always have all three in tow and he makes them all feel seen even if we’re there for a specific reason for one of my kids. He always listens to my concerns and is so helpful.
Kallan S.
Submitted 06/15/21
Casey was very thorough! Excellent care for my 6 year old!
Beatrice S.
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr. Bailey is wonderful- gentle, patient, and caring with our toddler who is very freaked out by doctor visits.
Gregory G.
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr. Katie was a breath of fresh air. So thankful to have her as a part of our care team.
Ana N.
Submitted 06/10/21
Always excellent. We appreciate and take to heart her advice. She has our full trust
Henry T.
Submitted 06/08/21
We love working with Dr. Tara. She is kind and is great at talking to kids and parents alike.