Now offering same day and next day pediatric appointments at all locations!  Please click pink same day button below! 

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Sellwood Medical Clinic

Family & Pediatrics & Internal Medicine located in Portland, OR & Pediatrics Portland, Portland, OR

4.95/5 Star Rating
870 total reviews

Sellwood Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 870 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sellwood Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pearl C.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
Excellent!
Cameron G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
I love Dr. Pritchard. She is so sweet with Cameron and provides helpful info about what to expect in the months to come in terms of development. She’s also nonjudgemental in her approach. I only wish she was in less of a rush everyone we see her.
Quinn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
Dr. Tara is great. She really cares about her patients, and is just wonderful with kids.
Finley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
Dr Bailey is kind, supportive, informative and we know our son is in the best care with her. Thank you Dr Bailey!
Lou E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Oliver James A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
Tara is my all time favorite doctor I’ve ever had (and I’m a nurse- I meet a lot of them!). She is kind, energetic, meets you right where you’re at, compassionate and very intelligent. She’s been in practice for 20 years and she appears to still absolutely love her job. We love her!!
Silas F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
Dr. Tara Schwab is very thorough and compassionate. I know I can trust her to listen closely to our concerns and she has an excellent rapport with both our kids. I think they listen to her more than me!
Sailor N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Love the clinic and most especially Dr Pritchard!
Miles B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Personable and thorough. We feel like Dr. Bailey really cares for the health of our family.
Ashley F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Dr. Schwab was incredible. She performed a quick frenectomy for our little one and he barely even cried. We are so grateful to her and her fast, efficient and compassionate work.
Roscoe S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Easy and compassionate service
Shoshana K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Dr. Katie is fantastic, empathetic, careful, a wonderful communicator, and very good with kids and grown-ups alike. Everyone in the Sellwood Medical Clinic practice is fantastic.
Asher V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/23
Great, very empathetic towards our baby. Great care.
Alden S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Dr. Dart and all staff were professional, personable, and down to earth. We look forward to future visits.
Arlo M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/23
Dr. Bailey is incredible!!
Grady B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
We have been seeing Dr. Monique Pritchard for the past 10 years for all 3 kids. She is both relatable and knowledgeable.
Soren L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
Dr Dart has a great approach to newborn care. She consistently checks in with both of us parents especially mom. Dr Dart is a rare pediatrician who understands the child’s well-being includes a healthy postpartum mama.
Hewet C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Caring, efficient, professional, empathetic.
Juniper S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Dr Pritchard is incredible. She knows our child, her history and our family’s history. In addition to providing excellent medical advice, she takes the time to discuss relevant, pertinent issues with warmth and care. We could not be happier with the care we receive from her.
Iris B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Dr Bailey was knowledgeable, kind, funny and just fantastic with my kid.