Book a Covid Vaccine Appointment for 6 months +

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Sellwood Medical Clinic

Family & Pediatrics & Internal Medicine located in Portland, OR

741 total reviews

Sellwood Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 741 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sellwood Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rhys F.
Submitted 03/19/22
Squeezed us in last minute and it was so helpful! Thanks!
Hendrix P.
Submitted 03/17/22
Monique is the best! She has the best advice and always lets us know what to expect through our little ones next stages. I always enjoy getting to see her and our little does too! She will be our pediatrician for years to come!
Elliot R.
Submitted 03/15/22
Everyone at SMC is great to work with, giving us plenty of time to ask questions. Great experience!
Mikko L.
Submitted 03/14/22
Dr Bailey is fantastic!
Silvio H.
Submitted 03/11/22
We are six years into knowing Dr Pritchard. We feel so lucky that she is looking after both our kids. What's exciting to see how they, as they get older, are beginning to create their own relationship with her. That doesn't just happen. Dr. Pritchard really connects with them.
Harper A.
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr. Schwab is incredibly friendly and provides all the necessary information and reassurances to address any concerns. Both of our kids see her and I would gladly recommend her to any family!
Madeline W.
Submitted 03/09/22
Casey is awesome!
Miles G.
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr. Katie always seems to know how to communicate with us and our children in a warm, understanding, and effective manner. Parenting is hard, especially in a pandemic, and Dr. Katie has been an invaluable voice in the challenging transitions, developmental milestones, and the emotional & physical growth of our kids. We are extremely grateful.
Edward W.
Submitted 03/08/22
I really don't like the amount of "virtual" paperwork there is to do -- it's the same thing for every single appt even if nothing has changed.
Eloise Z.
Submitted 02/27/22
Dr. Schwab is a wonderful doctor and family collaborator.
Katherine W.
Submitted 02/26/22
We love everything about Sellwood Medical Clinic!!! The staff and Dr. Schwab are all amazing and they always make my six year old feel comfortable.
Sebastian A.
Submitted 02/26/22
This was our first visit with Dr Bailey. She was great with my 2 year old, and listened and didn’t feel rushed. My only complaint was how late my appointment started
Nikko W.
Submitted 02/25/22
Excellent
Graham O.
Submitted 02/23/22
We loved working with Casey again! His suggestions were super helpful and have already improved our situation with our 2 year old. Thanks again.
Josslyn D.
Submitted 02/23/22
Fantastic experience as usual! We love Dr Tara Schwab! This time we had to get a blood draw for our 4yo and the staff was amazing. It was so smoothly and no tears! We always feel really cared for here.
Oscar P.
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr. Pritchard is warm, caring and communicative. We feel incredibly lucky to have our little one in her care. She answers our questions with consideration and thoughtfulness, no matter how small or silly they might seem. We truly love this practice and everyone we have met so far!
Jeremiah H.
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr. Schwab is an Excellent pediatrician. Very personable and caring. My spouse is also a pediatrician and we refer all of our friends here.
Jacob N.
Submitted 02/09/22
Great experience! Saw us immediately. Safe environment. Treated my condition well!
Jaya J.
Submitted 02/09/22
Amazing, as always.
Louisa H.
Submitted 02/03/22
Casey is thorough, good listener, and has a great manner with kids. Couldn't say enough about how pleased we are!