Now Scheduling 12 and Older
Book a COVID Vaccine Appointment

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Sellwood Medical Clinic

Family & Pediatrics & Internal Medicine located in Portland, OR

599 total reviews

Sellwood Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 599 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sellwood Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kale C.
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr. Schwab is the best! She has see my 14, 13, and 8 year olds since they were babies. She is so caring and comprehensive. Once when my 8 year old was 2 years old he was really not doing well. I took him to the ER at Doerhbecker and they sent him home saying he had a cold. I could tell it was more than a cold. He was seen by Dr. Schwab and within one minute she diagnose him with pneumonia. She is bright, funny, caring and overall the best pediatrician!
Finlea P.
Submitted 10/14/19
Helpful, quick and positive
Gabriel H.
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr. Bailey is one of the best doctors we've ever worked with. She is thorough and knowledgeable. She interacts with both the child and parent and listens to everyone's concerns. She clearly really cares about her patients.
Luke J.
Submitted 10/13/19
Tara is the best! She has seen both my boys since the day they were born (11+ years!!) - I trust her advice more than anyone and will make the 30+ minute drive just to see her. She's incredibly smart, compassionate, and always goes the extra mile for our family.
Bruce D.
Submitted 10/13/19
Dr Kelly Wright and her team are fabulous. I feel very fortunate to have found them. I very much appreciate the great care they give me.
Jerry M.
Submitted 10/12/19
Dr Wright, takes time to listen to you and is truly caring for her patients
Aardina S.
Submitted 10/11/19
One of the best of the best. We love Dr. Katie dearly!
Jonah T.
Submitted 10/11/19
It was excellent. We’re glad to be back!
Leiflin L.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr Pritchard is great. I wish she had more time. Always feels rushed.
Kimberly N.
Submitted 10/10/19
Kelly and her nursing staff and office staff are all wonderful. They take their time with each patient to make sure your needs are met.
Brooks S.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr Pritchard is always wonderful
Brooklyn T.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Schwab was wonderful as always
Robert M.
Submitted 10/10/19
Very detailed, great information, compassionate
Jude V.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Bailey was very helpful and knowledgeable about my son's issue. She had a great demeanor and put everybody at ease.
James O.
Submitted 10/10/19
Excellent quality health care....
Luke C.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr Tara is the best! She’s so wonderful and explaining things and is very clear about the path forward
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 10/10/19
I received great care. Both the nurse and doctor were attentive, caring and on time!!!
Amelia B.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr Schwab is soooo wonderful! Her focus is on the child and she naturally connects with her and makes my slightly nervous daughter feel at ease. We all love her, dr Schwab is the best!
Carter W.
Submitted 10/09/19
All great