Now Scheduling 12 and Older
Book a COVID Vaccine Appointment

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Sellwood Medical Clinic

Family & Pediatrics & Internal Medicine located in Portland, OR

642 total reviews

Sellwood Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 642 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sellwood Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Josiah W.
Submitted 10/17/19
I really love the clinic and staff. My issue is being required to show up 15 minutes before my appointment and having to them wait 45 minutes to be seen. I understand there needs to be son flexibility but every visit this happens. Our time is valuable too and we also have a schedule to maintain. I’m not sure how to navigate this issue better but it deserves some consideration.
Vivian T.
Submitted 10/17/19
I love Dr. Kelly Wright. She is a compassionate listener who is dedicated to helping her patients thrive. I am fortunate to have her as my primary care doctor. I couldn't ask for better health care. I appreciate Dr. Wright and all the staff at Sellwood Medical Clinic.
Meriwether P.
Submitted 10/17/19
Informative, thoughtful directions and just helpful. Love Dr Pritchard!
Rachel B.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr Wright was a great listener and took the time to get to know me as a new patient. I didn't feel like I was rushed or that I couldn't take the time to discuss my concerns.
Walden K.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr. Schwab is an amazing pediatrician. She's super patient with our questions and always take the time to make sure we're completely comfortable. She's also great with our baby and makes sure to get an extra smile or two from him during the exam.
Auley L.
Submitted 10/17/19
We love Dr. Katie. She is so wonderful with both boys and takes the time to get to know us. She’s very knowledgeable and the staff is great as well!
Karen O.
Submitted 10/17/19
Evelyn G.
Submitted 10/16/19
Very good doctor!
Mikiah H.
Submitted 10/16/19
I have been taking my kids to Dr. Pritchard since they were born, and wouldn't want it any other way! She's amazing! :)
Rowan B.
Submitted 10/16/19
Great doctor who cares for her patients.
Maya C.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr. Oldread really listens and is thoughtful about solutions. Thank you!
Beau P.
Submitted 10/16/19
She’s amazing! Took her time with my kiddo, spoke directly to him, got down to his level. He loved it!! Thank you!!
Fletcher G.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr. Pritchard is absolutely wonderful! She has such an amazing way of connecting with kids and we have had our now 4 y.o. in her care since infancy. You will not be disappointed.
Robert L.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr. Wright and staff are the most caring healthcare professionals I’ve ever been treated by. She and her staff take time to genuinely listen to your concerns. Highly recommended
James S.
Submitted 10/16/19
Professional and approachable as always. We love Dr. Pritchard.
Ramona H.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr Bailey is warm and lovely. The clinic staff are amazing as always.
Conrad R.
Submitted 10/15/19
I get too many of these surveys.
Cooper G.
Submitted 10/15/19
Having Dr. Pritchard as our son’s pediatrician is one of the best parenting decisions that we have made. We are so pleased and really appreciated her perspective on lifelong wellness that she shared during this visit.
James D.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. Kelly Wright is a wonderful Doctor who listens and looks you directly and listens to your concerns. She answers your questions so you can understand them. She gets things going for you so there is no time to stop and go--it's go, go, when you need it done. Thank You Dr. Wright. James Duncan i
Leonard G.
Submitted 10/15/19
Great