Book a Covid Vaccine Appointment for 6 months +

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Sellwood Medical Clinic

Family & Pediatrics & Internal Medicine located in Portland, OR

4.96/5 Star Rating
787 total reviews

Sellwood Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 787 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sellwood Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ramona H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr Bailey is warm and lovely. The clinic staff are amazing as always.
Conrad R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/19
I get too many of these surveys.
Cooper G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/19
Having Dr. Pritchard as our son’s pediatrician is one of the best parenting decisions that we have made. We are so pleased and really appreciated her perspective on lifelong wellness that she shared during this visit.
James D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. Kelly Wright is a wonderful Doctor who listens and looks you directly and listens to your concerns. She answers your questions so you can understand them. She gets things going for you so there is no time to stop and go--it's go, go, when you need it done. Thank You Dr. Wright. James Duncan i
Leonard G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/19
Great
Berlin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/19
We love Dr Bailey! She listens to my concerns and makes me feel heard, which is so important for a mom.
Zachary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. Schwab is a true gem. She is smart, approachable and extremely competent doctor.
Lewis Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr Bailey and their office is just the best and I’m so grateful for their flexibility, patience and wonderful care.
Kale C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr. Schwab is the best! She has see my 14, 13, and 8 year olds since they were babies. She is so caring and comprehensive. Once when my 8 year old was 2 years old he was really not doing well. I took him to the ER at Doerhbecker and they sent him home saying he had a cold. I could tell it was more than a cold. He was seen by Dr. Schwab and within one minute she diagnose him with pneumonia. She is bright, funny, caring and overall the best pediatrician!
Finlea P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/19
Helpful, quick and positive
Gabriel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr. Bailey is one of the best doctors we've ever worked with. She is thorough and knowledgeable. She interacts with both the child and parent and listens to everyone's concerns. She clearly really cares about her patients.
Luke J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/19
Tara is the best! She has seen both my boys since the day they were born (11+ years!!) - I trust her advice more than anyone and will make the 30+ minute drive just to see her. She's incredibly smart, compassionate, and always goes the extra mile for our family.
Bruce D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/19
Dr Kelly Wright and her team are fabulous. I feel very fortunate to have found them. I very much appreciate the great care they give me.
Jerry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/19
Dr Wright, takes time to listen to you and is truly caring for her patients
Aardina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/19
One of the best of the best. We love Dr. Katie dearly!
Jonah T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/19
It was excellent. We’re glad to be back!
Leiflin L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr Pritchard is great. I wish she had more time. Always feels rushed.
Kimberly N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/19
Kelly and her nursing staff and office staff are all wonderful. They take their time with each patient to make sure your needs are met.
Brooks S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr Pritchard is always wonderful
Brooklyn T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Schwab was wonderful as always