Book a Covid Vaccine Appointment for 6 months +

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Sellwood Medical Clinic

Family & Pediatrics & Internal Medicine located in Portland, OR

4.96/5 Star Rating
787 total reviews

Sellwood Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 787 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sellwood Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Azuli S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
We love Dr Bailey!!!!
Zephyr C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
The Dr was thoughtful and caring regarding my daughter’s concerns and provided useful insight
Etienne E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr Pritchard is the best!
Amelia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Same as I wrote for Maggie Gibson.
Margaret G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr Prichard reliably and potently prioritizes the mental health aspects of a Well Child visit. I have the highest level of respect and appreciation for how she practices medicine. I am so grateful my girls have grown up under her care!
Astrid E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
Casey was great with our toddler, explained things well and was thorough. We had a great experience and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Casey as a provider.
Joanna L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Tara continues to be a fantastic doctor with an astounding combination of bedside manner, and medical knowledge.
Magnus J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Wonderful Doctors and Nurses, they are all warm and engaging and make us all feel comfortable and well looked after. We enjoy every visit and leave with helpful information and tips. Highly recommend!
Allison K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
Easy, quick and informative visit.
Solveig H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr Katie Oldread was great! She was confident and caring.
Kanu C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Jeanette is amazing..always treats my kids with respect, listens to them and helps us navigate wide range of health questions.
Flynn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Super respectful. Very patient and helpful.
Nathan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/22
Dr. Schwab is excellent!
Oliver C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
We love Dr. Schwann!
Roscoe S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
She’s very thorough and kind. She has a very pleasant personality.
Ali C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Casey was friendly and took a lot of time answering my questions. He made my kids feel comfortable and safe.
Cooper D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Personalble, extremely knowledgable and relatable as a parent
Julius S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
So kind and patient with us new parents!
Lachlan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr. Bailey is wonderful!
Lily D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr. Oldread is simply the best! Thorough, thoughtful and empathetic. Grateful to have her as my daughter’s provider.