Now Scheduling 12 and Older
Book a COVID Vaccine Appointment

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Sellwood Medical Clinic

Family & Pediatrics & Internal Medicine located in Portland, OR

599 total reviews

Sellwood Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 599 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sellwood Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ashby T.
Submitted 12/23/20
Wonderful as always!
Hayden A.
Submitted 12/22/20
Great, we really like him. Great with kids.
Ruth H.
Submitted 12/05/20
Very kind and helpful!
Madelyn M.
Submitted 12/04/20
The nurses were great as usual! We love them and Sellwood Medical. Thank you for taking care of our daughter so well.
Michael D.
Submitted 11/21/20
As always, excellent care and service! Thank you
Vivian O.
Submitted 11/17/20
So comforting to have such an amazing pediatrician! Dr Bailey is kind, caring, compassionate and skilled at her craft.
Jane G.
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr. Katie takes the time to answer all of our questions and has a great demeanor for kids and parents. Very happy we have our baby in her care!
Cathy D.
Submitted 11/17/20
Leslie is the most caring doctor I have ever had!!
Harper C.
Submitted 11/17/20
We love Dr Bailey and all the nurses and staff at Sellwood MD!
Alexandria K.
Submitted 11/16/20
Sometimes it's really hard to discuss things you need to tell a doctor. I am so glad I found Merinda. I am finally able to communicate and feel zero judgement.
Kallie G.
Submitted 11/05/20
I started visiting Dr.Pritchard 9 years ago and I feel so lucky to have her as pediatrician for my kids. She always gives me the best solutions and answers and I can totally trust her. I am living in the opposite side of the city but I never thought to find a different doctor closer to us. I am highly recommend her,
Elliot F.
Submitted 11/05/20
Dr. Schwab is amazing! She is warm, kind, smart, and efficient, yet thorough. My children love her! We are grateful for her care.
Rennen R.
Submitted 10/31/20
Dr. Pritchard is the absolute best! We all look forward to our little guys well child visits and honestly wish we could see her more! She is the best with us and our child! I had a friendly visit with her in the park a few Summers ago and she was just as caring and genuine as she is in her office! We hope to always have an ongoing relationship with her as Rennen loves her just as much as we do! Thank you! Josh, Amissa, & Rennen
Piper T.
Submitted 10/27/20
I was super impressed with how easy it was to use the telehealth and get an initial assessment. Casey was super nice, asked great questions, and navigated the challenges of it being hard to get a good up close view of a kid's hand really well! And I appreciated his proactive approach of getting a follow up appt on the books with the knowledge that we can always cancel if the appt isn't warranted.
Stuart M.
Submitted 10/23/20
The best helping me to get through this incredible painful time and get my MRI ASAP. you rock!!!
Tate D.
Submitted 10/23/20
Quick and easy, check in folk and the lady who administered the shot were quick and friendly!
Inez J.
Submitted 10/21/20
The ladies doing the shots were very nice to my daughter. They gave her TWO stickers which she loved
David S.
Submitted 10/16/20
It was so easy to get my drive-up flu shot. In fact, I arrived a day before my scheduled appointment (error on my part) but they quickly accommodated me, changed my appointment right in the parking lot...it was super efficient and everyone was friendly and professional.
Adi A.
Submitted 10/15/20
Great drive through flu shot for my 3 kids!
Julie S.
Submitted 10/15/20
Friendly and fast. And good flu shot delivery (didn't hurt)