Now offering same day and next day pediatric appointments at all locations!  Please click pink same day button below! 

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Sellwood Medical Clinic

Family & Pediatrics & Internal Medicine located in Portland, OR & Pediatrics Portland, Portland, OR

4.95/5 Star Rating
870 total reviews

Sellwood Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 870 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sellwood Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Parker E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
Love Dr Pritchard!!!
Iris M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/23
Always a pleasure to see Dr. Pritchard! We love her.
Eve M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
Dr. Schwab always listens, collaborates and is efficient. I appreciate her expertise in pediatric medicine and parenting!
Soren S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Dr Monique has been our pediatrician for 12 years, and we're so thankful for her empathetic and kind care, she listens, gives positive feedback, is approachable and gives unconditional acceptance. She provides expert family centered care. She feels like a family friend now!
Frederick H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Dr. Bailey is amazing.
Alma E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/23
Dr. Tara was extremely patient, supportive, and knowledgeable about a very serious medical issue with my child.
Ryan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Dr. Katie is great! So patient and kind. She’s seen my child since infancy. We love her!
John P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Every experience we have had a Sellwood Pediatric has been so positive with our newborn! Staff are friendly, great location and each of the providers we have met have taken extra time with us. They have a very personal touch and provide great medical care. Have already recommended this clinic to several friends and family members
Coco P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Love this place!
Ellis E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Dr Bailey is amazing. She takes her time to really explain things, answer questions and put my mind at ease. I’m so grateful for her guidance.
Josefina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
We love you guys
Forest M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Dr. Bailey was wonderful with our new baby. Great communication and bedside manner. The tech was good too - just a bit vague in her communication style. It was our first time to the clinic so we don’t know the way things are done. For example, we had to change the baby’s diaper and asked what we should do. She gave us a bag and said we were “welcome to throw it away” - but did she mean take it with us or that there was a trash can somewhere? We figured bring it home but were a bit confused by the vague language :) Had a similar experience with a tech at the Sellwood location - not very generous or clear communication towards two brand new parents on their first visit to the clinic.
Yoobsan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
The doctor was understanding
Malik S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Very caring and helpful.
Felicity B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
We adore Dr. Katie. She has the most wonderfully calming demeanor that helps the kids feel at ease, and parents too! Always has helpful advice and we leave the appointment feeling more informed and less stressed when there are any particular issues we’re dealing with. We have always had great experiences with every provider at Sellwood but we feel fortunate to have Dr. Katie as our primary pediatrician.
Gus S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Felt really listened to.
Camille T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
It was quick and helpful
Sergio S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
I was rude, yet I was still treated spectacularly
Quentin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Very nice and takes the time to talk with the children.
Cora T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Doctor Oldread is lovely, the medical assistant was polite and did her job efficiently. We were in for an initial baby well visit and were told over the phone that they do newborn hearing screens. When I got there they told me I'd need a referral to elsewhere for that. I would've liked to have gotten consistent info between front desk and medical staff. Thank you for not pushing me into care we didn't want (bundled vaccines).