Book a Covid Vaccine Appointment for 6 months +

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Sellwood Medical Clinic

Family & Pediatrics & Internal Medicine located in Portland, OR

741 total reviews

Sellwood Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 741 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sellwood Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emma M.
Submitted 02/02/22
Dr Oldread is really the greatest doctor I have found for my kids
Finley W.
Submitted 02/01/22
He is great! Very through and easy to work with.
Zohreh S.
Submitted 01/28/22
Highly recommend!! We love Dr. Tara for all three of our kids!
Mia H.
Submitted 01/26/22
Dr. Bailey is always wonderfully kind, relational and knowledgeable!
Elias C.
Submitted 01/23/22
Quick, compassionate, on point
Lucy C.
Submitted 01/21/22
Friendly and easy!
Tighe D.
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr Katie was very patient centered, respectful, and able to answer all of our questions with great information and confidence. I work in an ED and was really impressed with the care she provided.
Aila K.
Submitted 01/18/22
Took the time to answer all our questions and concerns. Very thorough and good with my daughters.
Alexandra B.
Submitted 01/15/22
very friendly, fast, comfortable
Olivia H.
Submitted 01/15/22
Awesome with the girls and very helpful.
Hayden K.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr Haughton is really great with my son. Listens to him, speaks to him about confidential matters, and influences him to continue making good choices. Very kind, friendly, and approachable.
Viv S.
Submitted 01/11/22
A doc visit I look forward too! Dr Bailey and her staff take so much time making us feel well taken care of. Especially recommend for new parents, they lessen my mom anxiety so much :)
Olivia D.
Submitted 01/08/22
Dr. Katie was incredibly personable and informative!
Mackenzie P.
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr. Schwab is the best. My kids trust no other doctor besides her. She has always treated my kids as her own. Dr. Schwab and her medical assistant Jennifer make my life easier.
Anela R.
Submitted 01/05/22
“Got a poke didn’t like But I was very brave. I tried to close my eyes tight but it was already over. ” Anela R.
Emmett W.
Submitted 12/16/21
Excellent care
Desmond A.
Submitted 12/14/21
We were coming from a different practice that didn’t have very kind bedside manner, and what a pleasant comparison Dr. Katie and staff was!! Warm, caring, and efficient care. Very excited to work with this practice.
Bowden O.
Submitted 12/14/21
Great
Sky B.
Submitted 12/13/21
From day 1, we have felt like we are getting the best care for our son. Dr. Bailey is a great pediatrician!
Kaitlin C.
Submitted 12/02/21
great listener, great Doctor for my kids in Puberty ages!