Now offering same day and next day pediatric appointments at all locations!  Please click pink same day button below! 

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Sellwood Medical Clinic

Family & Pediatrics & Internal Medicine located in Portland, OR & Pediatrics Portland, Portland, OR

4.95/5 Star Rating
870 total reviews

Sellwood Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 870 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sellwood Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr Wright is always warm and wonderful She addressed all of my questions and took time to listen.
Eleanor D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/19
We love Dr. Schwab! She is an excellent provider and treats our kids with kindness and respect.
Rosemary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/19
Excellent!
Madison D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. Pritchard is the best pediatrician we’ve seen. She takes the time needed with each child and really listens to them and their parents. I wouldn’t take my kids anywhere else.
Nadyne R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/19
need to lose weight to lower my blood pressure.
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. Schwab and staff are professional, friendly, thorough and efficient! Thanks!
Ann D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. Wright’s kindness is just so sincere. The kindness of the staff is evident from the moment you walk in the door.
Leo T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/19
always awesome.
Charlotte A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/19
Our family has had such a good experience working with Dr. Tara Schwab in the care of our daughter. Dr. Schwab has such an amazing way of connecting with kids and my child feels truly cared for by her.
Stanley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/19
We love Dr. Katie! She Was highly recommended to us by a nurse in the hospital where we had our baby. She’s very thoughtful and takes her time with us.
Gemma P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/19
Always thorough, thoughtful and kind!
Sara O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/19
Love her!
Sydney F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/19
You’re the best!
Miles N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/19
Dr. Schwab is the best - we appreciate her holistic, balanced approach. It's especially valuable that she always enforces healthy choices (they can hear it from someone other than parents!).
Robert R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/19
Brittany H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/19
Dr. Wright was on time and prepared for my visit. She sat down when we were speaking and provided a thorough exam. She is thoughtful and empathetic.
Grant B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/19
Mr. Schwab is thoughtful and thorough with visit * She is very much appreciated.
Denise W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/19
As always Dr. Kelly pays attention to details and always listens.
Henrik W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/19
Dr. Bailey is so caring and kind with our son. We love her!
Cyprian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/19
We love Dr Bailey