Book a Covid Vaccine Appointment for 6 months +

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Sellwood Medical Clinic

Family & Pediatrics & Internal Medicine located in Portland, OR

741 total reviews

Sellwood Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 741 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sellwood Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

River S.
Submitted 12/01/21
Always a pleasure! Dr. Pritchard is the best you can find in a pediatrician! We wouldn’t trade her for anyone ☺️
Zadie M.
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr. Tara deserves the congressional medal of freedom - seriously she is a hero and has made both of my children EXCITED to go to the doctor which is not an easy task. She listens to my kids, she listens to me, she takes her time with us each visit and she is genuinely just a warm and kind human that has the best bedside manner of any doctor I’ve ever encountered. Love her!
Ava O.
Submitted 12/01/21
Quick and professional
Cedar R.
Submitted 12/01/21
My lil kiddo was screaming at the top of his lungs for his 2 year old check-up.. even before we walked into the office. The staff let me calm him down in the exam room, but when that didn't suffice Dr. Katie offered to talk a walk around the block and even do his exam outside. She was so patient, thorough and accomodating. Weve always had great experience here.
Hazelle F.
Submitted 11/23/21
Casey is so sweet! Perfect for teenagers/young adults. He’s very easy to talk to and is great listener.
Forrest G.
Submitted 11/23/21
We look forward to our visits with Dr. Amanda Bailey!
Jude F.
Submitted 11/11/21
Yes Dr. Tara is our favorite.
Theodore D.
Submitted 11/09/21
I really appreciate that Dr. Schwab talks directly to my five year-old son about his health. He remembers what she says, takes it seriously, and we, his parents, feel that interactive relationship is a great trust-building, learning experience.
Connor H.
Submitted 11/09/21
We enjoyed meeting Casey and look forward to working with him for Connor and Hazel in the future! Great bedside manner and a natural fit for working with kids!
Eleanor E.
Submitted 11/08/21
Quick, easy, and very professional. Dr. Bailey answered all of my questions, and I was even able to get a flu shot when Eleanor got her boosters.
Juniper S.
Submitted 11/07/21
Dr Casey was amazing as always - friendly, professional, caring. We sincerely value our experience with him. Thank you for such a supportive appointment & environment.
Annika P.
Submitted 11/04/21
Great experience
Cordelia I.
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr Tara is a treasure. Despite often getting shots during our routine visits, my kiddos still LOVE visiting her. She really connects with kids, listens to concerns, and takes her time to be very thorough. We always recommend her to others looking for a pediatrician.
Brayden P.
Submitted 11/02/21
Very comfortable and informative
Maximillien C.
Submitted 11/02/21
great pediatrician my my kids now both teenagers.
Naomi R.
Submitted 10/26/21
Thanks!
William R.
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr. Bailey always listens, never makes us feel rushed, and feels genuinely concerned with our son’s wellbeing.
Elliott O.
Submitted 10/24/21
A little confusing at first with where we should go - inside vs outside. But other than that, great appointment thank you
Jai D.
Submitted 10/22/21
Very kind nurse!
Addison E.
Submitted 10/18/21
Dr. Pritchard is A+++ as always.