Now Scheduling 12 and Older
Book a COVID Vaccine Appointment

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Sellwood Medical Clinic

Family & Pediatrics & Internal Medicine located in Portland, OR

599 total reviews

Sellwood Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 599 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sellwood Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ruth W.
Submitted 10/15/20
What an amazing community service!!! I have told everyone about you and how you are one of very few PDX places to offer drive thru flu shots. Everyone should be offering them!! Just the best!! In and out in under 3 minutes and 1 week later no COVID symptoms. Thanks so much for this vital service!! Wish you would dispense pneumonia shots too...
Holly W.
Submitted 10/13/20
Best flu shot experience I've ever had. Really.
Ayla N.
Submitted 10/13/20
Best doctor ever
Elliot B.
Submitted 10/10/20
Easy, convenient, safe, quick. A great experience for our 6-year-old.
Sophia O.
Submitted 10/09/20
Brought my baby in for her flu vaccine; the drive through was easy, professional, and quick. I preferred this to being in a waiting room and patient room during these crazy COVID-times.
Melissa M.
Submitted 10/08/20
It was great very easy with kids. In and out in 5 min.
Bennett L.
Submitted 10/06/20
We love Dr Pritchard!
Eleanor W.
Submitted 10/04/20
So great and easy!
Miles A.
Submitted 10/02/20
Exceptional service! So easy, no wait. Prompt, efficient and friendly staff. And we got cool bandaids. Thank you for offering the drive-thru fly shots.
Andrew A.
Submitted 10/02/20
Quick and easy
Alejandro Z.
Submitted 10/01/20
Friendly, professional and caring
Alicea B.
Submitted 10/01/20
Such a great service for families!
Jeff K.
Submitted 10/01/20
Great
Carson C.
Submitted 09/27/20
We only had one visit with Dr. Magis-Agosto but I was very impressed. He was thorough and great with both of my kids.
Eryn D.
Submitted 09/27/20
Efficient and friendly service. Very kid-friendly.
Matthew R.
Submitted 09/26/20
Quick and painless
Arthur C.
Submitted 09/24/20
Wonderful
Stuart M.
Submitted 09/23/20
awesome. thank you for the support.
Amy C.
Submitted 09/21/20
This was great, can we do this every year? Totally safe, fast, and got the job done. It was great to see your faces again. Thank you!
Lily N.
Submitted 09/17/20
The kindest people, and most comfortable experience one could ask for!