Book a Covid Vaccine Appointment for 6 months +

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Sellwood Medical Clinic

Family & Pediatrics & Internal Medicine located in Portland, OR

4.96/5 Star Rating
787 total reviews

Sellwood Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 787 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sellwood Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sky B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr. Bailey and Sellwood Pediatrics are amazing! Love the care and attention we receive for our son.
Maya P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr Bailey is attentive and warm and always answers any questions we have. Our girls feel comfortable with her and we trust her expertise!
Garrett I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Dr. Katie is so knowledgeable, caring, and a trusted partner to our family’s wellbeing
Juniper W.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Dr. Oldread is excellent in terms bedside manners. My impression is that she is a very good and caring doctor. This was our first meeting and visit. A little surprised we did not talk about nutrition or sleep. Our first interface with the nurse was pretty unfriendly. There was no greeting or introduction of names. She just asked my child to get on the scale. Nurse was competent but did not seem to enjoy children or love her job. My child and I were left to do the hearing test alone on a tablet. I am a bit surprised there’s no human monitoring of the test to read facial expression or body language to support the assessment. My child was nervous using the tablet and made a couple of error and was upset.
Camila Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/22
Caring and thoughtful. Thorough.
Adi A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Katie is a wonderful pediatrician. She helps ease my Children’s fears of the doctor and takes time to answer our questions and explain things.
Rhys F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
Squeezed us in last minute and it was so helpful! Thanks!
Hendrix P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Monique is the best! She has the best advice and always lets us know what to expect through our little ones next stages. I always enjoy getting to see her and our little does too! She will be our pediatrician for years to come!
Elliot R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Everyone at SMC is great to work with, giving us plenty of time to ask questions. Great experience!
Mikko L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Dr Bailey is fantastic!
Silvio H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
We are six years into knowing Dr Pritchard. We feel so lucky that she is looking after both our kids. What's exciting to see how they, as they get older, are beginning to create their own relationship with her. That doesn't just happen. Dr. Pritchard really connects with them.
Harper A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr. Schwab is incredibly friendly and provides all the necessary information and reassurances to address any concerns. Both of our kids see her and I would gladly recommend her to any family!
Madeline W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Casey is awesome!
Miles G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr. Katie always seems to know how to communicate with us and our children in a warm, understanding, and effective manner. Parenting is hard, especially in a pandemic, and Dr. Katie has been an invaluable voice in the challenging transitions, developmental milestones, and the emotional & physical growth of our kids. We are extremely grateful.
Edward W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
I really don't like the amount of "virtual" paperwork there is to do -- it's the same thing for every single appt even if nothing has changed.
Eloise Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/22
Dr. Schwab is a wonderful doctor and family collaborator.
Katherine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
We love everything about Sellwood Medical Clinic!!! The staff and Dr. Schwab are all amazing and they always make my six year old feel comfortable.
Sebastian A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
This was our first visit with Dr Bailey. She was great with my 2 year old, and listened and didn’t feel rushed. My only complaint was how late my appointment started
Nikko W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Excellent
Graham O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
We loved working with Casey again! His suggestions were super helpful and have already improved our situation with our 2 year old. Thanks again.