Book a Covid Vaccine Appointment for 6 months +

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Sellwood Medical Clinic

Family & Pediatrics & Internal Medicine located in Portland, OR

741 total reviews

Sellwood Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 741 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sellwood Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dominic H.
Submitted 10/14/21
We love love love dr Pritchard! So personable and real. She’s always happy to see us and we’ve been with her now for 17 years. However, I don’t always love how we are treated by some of the staff. I understand if you’re running a few minutes late they have to consider the rest of the days schedule, but I don’t understand being late shamed. The tone and attitude of the person who was checking us in was un-empathetic and really quite rude. She also shot her finger out at me when I opened the door to say just wait right there to be checked in. I know they have COVID safe procedures now, but they seem to not have much patience with the process. At the end of the check in, I just felt demoralized and as if I should be ashamed(we walked in 5min. Late to our scheduled appointment time). There are kinder ways to approach a family no matter how early or late you arrive. We’ve had the opportunity to see some other providers and I’ve always had great experiences with the providers. Just not always the staff/nurses.
Dominic C.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr. Oldred is awesome!
Miles L.
Submitted 10/06/21
Was very efficient and safe
Wren R.
Submitted 10/06/21
Casey was so kind and made such an effort to make Wren comfortable. He showed concern and compassion with her and she told me on the way home “that doctor was nice.” 10/10.
Teddy L.
Submitted 10/05/21
We all had a blast, including our 9 month old! Thanks Dr Amanda and team for making us feel so welcome and comfortable!
Haileyann K.
Submitted 10/02/21
Easy drive up testing. On time too
Pandora B.
Submitted 09/29/21
My daughter had her 14 year annual exam with Dr Bailey yesterday. She is comfortable with Dr Bailey’s care and finds her easy to talk to, which is saying a lot for a 14 year old!
Zachary R.
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr. Pritchard is an exceptional pediatrician and therefore very popular. The downside to seeing a very successful doctor is that you can only schedule on certain days and there aren’t early morning or late afternoon hours. You have to schedule a year in advance but they don’t have to honor your appointment - they can change your appointment a couple weeks before to a less convenient time and you have to rearrange your schedule or wait months to get in.
Eleanor M.
Submitted 09/28/21
We love Dr. Pritchard!
Hazel M.
Submitted 09/26/21
Good service but the approach of calling when I arrive dose not work well because no one answers the phone
Sparrow L.
Submitted 09/22/21
We love Dr. Schwab and her genuine care for our girls. She engages them and makes them feel important and reassures us as parents. We’re so lucky to call her our pediatrician and continuity of care over the years has been invaluable.
Owen B.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. Pritchard has been our pediatrician for almost 20 years! Trusted, knowledgeable, kind and caring. We love and adore her.
Isaiah F.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr. Bailey is incredible! I really feel like she partners with me in making the best health promoting choices for my child and our family.
Riley P.
Submitted 09/20/21
Helpful and provided me with next steps
Naomi A.
Submitted 09/20/21
Dr. Bailey really took the time to listen to my daughter.
Paige C.
Submitted 09/20/21
Dr. Monique is always friendly, professional, thorough, and takes time to answer all questions or explains pertinent information. She’s awesome.
Camden E.
Submitted 09/20/21
Wonderful staff and team - our son actually gets excited to go to the doctors!
Bruce F.
Submitted 09/18/21
Efficient and thorough visit. She listened to all our questions, addressed all our concerns, and got my son right in for the testing needed.
Samuel R.
Submitted 09/16/21
Casey specifically was absolutely wonderful!
Henry L.
Submitted 09/15/21
Informative