Book a Covid Vaccine Appointment for 6 months +

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Sellwood Medical Clinic

Family & Pediatrics & Internal Medicine located in Portland, OR

4.96/5 Star Rating
787 total reviews

Sellwood Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 787 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sellwood Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Josslyn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Fantastic experience as usual! We love Dr Tara Schwab! This time we had to get a blood draw for our 4yo and the staff was amazing. It was so smoothly and no tears! We always feel really cared for here.
Oscar P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr. Pritchard is warm, caring and communicative. We feel incredibly lucky to have our little one in her care. She answers our questions with consideration and thoughtfulness, no matter how small or silly they might seem. We truly love this practice and everyone we have met so far!
Jeremiah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr. Schwab is an Excellent pediatrician. Very personable and caring. My spouse is also a pediatrician and we refer all of our friends here.
Jacob N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Great experience! Saw us immediately. Safe environment. Treated my condition well!
Jaya J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Amazing, as always.
Louisa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Casey is thorough, good listener, and has a great manner with kids. Couldn't say enough about how pleased we are!
Emma M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Dr Oldread is really the greatest doctor I have found for my kids
Finley W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
He is great! Very through and easy to work with.
Zohreh S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Highly recommend!! We love Dr. Tara for all three of our kids!
Mia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Dr. Bailey is always wonderfully kind, relational and knowledgeable!
Elias C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/22
Quick, compassionate, on point
Lucy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Friendly and easy!
Tighe D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr Katie was very patient centered, respectful, and able to answer all of our questions with great information and confidence. I work in an ED and was really impressed with the care she provided.
Aila K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Took the time to answer all our questions and concerns. Very thorough and good with my daughters.
Alexandra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/22
very friendly, fast, comfortable
Olivia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/22
Awesome with the girls and very helpful.
Hayden K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr Haughton is really great with my son. Listens to him, speaks to him about confidential matters, and influences him to continue making good choices. Very kind, friendly, and approachable.
Viv S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
A doc visit I look forward too! Dr Bailey and her staff take so much time making us feel well taken care of. Especially recommend for new parents, they lessen my mom anxiety so much :)
Olivia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/22
Dr. Katie was incredibly personable and informative!
Mackenzie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr. Schwab is the best. My kids trust no other doctor besides her. She has always treated my kids as her own. Dr. Schwab and her medical assistant Jennifer make my life easier.