Book a Covid Vaccine Appointment for 6 months +

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Sellwood Medical Clinic

Family & Pediatrics & Internal Medicine located in Portland, OR

4.96/5 Star Rating
787 total reviews

Sellwood Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 787 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sellwood Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anela R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
“Got a poke didn’t like But I was very brave. I tried to close my eyes tight but it was already over. ” Anela R.
Emmett W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Excellent care
Desmond A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
We were coming from a different practice that didn’t have very kind bedside manner, and what a pleasant comparison Dr. Katie and staff was!! Warm, caring, and efficient care. Very excited to work with this practice.
Bowden O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Great
Sky B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
From day 1, we have felt like we are getting the best care for our son. Dr. Bailey is a great pediatrician!
Kaitlin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
great listener, great Doctor for my kids in Puberty ages!
River S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Always a pleasure! Dr. Pritchard is the best you can find in a pediatrician! We wouldn’t trade her for anyone ☺️
Zadie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr. Tara deserves the congressional medal of freedom - seriously she is a hero and has made both of my children EXCITED to go to the doctor which is not an easy task. She listens to my kids, she listens to me, she takes her time with us each visit and she is genuinely just a warm and kind human that has the best bedside manner of any doctor I’ve ever encountered. Love her!
Ava O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Quick and professional
Cedar R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
My lil kiddo was screaming at the top of his lungs for his 2 year old check-up.. even before we walked into the office. The staff let me calm him down in the exam room, but when that didn't suffice Dr. Katie offered to talk a walk around the block and even do his exam outside. She was so patient, thorough and accomodating. Weve always had great experience here.
Hazelle F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Casey is so sweet! Perfect for teenagers/young adults. He’s very easy to talk to and is great listener.
Forrest G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
We look forward to our visits with Dr. Amanda Bailey!
Jude F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Yes Dr. Tara is our favorite.
Theodore D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
I really appreciate that Dr. Schwab talks directly to my five year-old son about his health. He remembers what she says, takes it seriously, and we, his parents, feel that interactive relationship is a great trust-building, learning experience.
Connor H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
We enjoyed meeting Casey and look forward to working with him for Connor and Hazel in the future! Great bedside manner and a natural fit for working with kids!
Eleanor E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
Quick, easy, and very professional. Dr. Bailey answered all of my questions, and I was even able to get a flu shot when Eleanor got her boosters.
Juniper S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/21
Dr Casey was amazing as always - friendly, professional, caring. We sincerely value our experience with him. Thank you for such a supportive appointment & environment.
Annika P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Great experience
Cordelia I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr Tara is a treasure. Despite often getting shots during our routine visits, my kiddos still LOVE visiting her. She really connects with kids, listens to concerns, and takes her time to be very thorough. We always recommend her to others looking for a pediatrician.
Brayden P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Very comfortable and informative