Now Scheduling 12 and Older
Book a COVID Vaccine Appointment

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Sellwood Medical Clinic

Family & Pediatrics & Internal Medicine located in Portland, OR

599 total reviews

Sellwood Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 599 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sellwood Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrew A.
Submitted 05/30/20
Very professional and safe.
Donna H.
Submitted 05/27/20
Love my Doctor Wright and her staff! They rock!!!
Donna H.
Submitted 05/27/20
Always great!!!
James N.
Submitted 05/22/20
As always Leslie was very thorough and asked the right questions in my online appointment today and I was able to resolve my concerns and needs in short order. Appointments using the a cell phone is not the way I would like to interact with my medical providers when I have an appointment, but taking into consideration the circumstances it was understandable.
Steve A.
Submitted 05/15/20
I had blood drawn and then a tele-visit with Leslie. I was very pleased with the time it took.
Rachel S.
Submitted 05/14/20
Really appreciate the virtual visit option! Dr. Wright is great!
Oliver B.
Submitted 05/14/20
Always a pleasure!
Beau P.
Submitted 04/30/20
Did a visit during a crazy time in healthcare, and everyone was still as compassionate and patient as ever! Thank you!!
Wyatt C.
Submitted 04/30/20
Casey is a great listener and very empathetic!
Rachel B.
Submitted 04/27/20
Great visit!
Miles S.
Submitted 04/25/20
We look forward to our appointments. Dr Prichard and staff are the best!
Corrie B.
Submitted 04/24/20
Merinda is an amazing primary care provider. She is very attentive and really strives to understand my needs. She’s the best provider I’ve had in years.
Greta M.
Submitted 04/15/20
Dr. Pritchard has been our doctor since my kids were born. She is caring, empathetic, and so knowledgeable. Due to C-19, we had a televisit, and she was just as thorough as she always was when we came in for office visits. Her staff is also absolutely fabulous.
Linda H.
Submitted 04/11/20
I have been to this office several times in the past but thanks to CPVID-19 I had my first telemedicine visit with Dr Wright and it was just like being there. She was able to diagnose my problem and write a prescription on the spot. She is a personable and able physician and I appreciate her kindness and skill.
Garrett I.
Submitted 04/07/20
In order to keep my son in his vaccination schedule, we had our well child visit today and I’m pleased to say the clinic is following very good safety practices in light of the COVID-19 pandemic. We felt safe and at ease with their protocol while still getting important health care. Looking forward to many more years as patients of Dr. Katie’s!
Gina G.
Submitted 04/07/20
Caring professional that attends to your needs.
Grayson M.
Submitted 04/06/20
The car appt was great and my 6 year old did awesome because of it! Thank you for making this check up so easy!
Azalea F.
Submitted 04/03/20
We had a great experience under the circumstances - personalized care, felt very safe and not at risk of contracting COVID-19, it was an adventure, having a visit in a tent! Thank you for prioritizing safety and patient care.
Elise A.
Submitted 04/03/20
Dr. Schwab is easy to talk to and is incredibly kind.
Jessica R.
Submitted 04/02/20
It was great to have a virtual visit with Dr Wright from the comfort of my own home. She listened carefully to my concerns and put my mind at ease regarding my current treatment plan. Highly recommend this clinic, whether it be for an in-person or virtual appointment!