Now Scheduling 12 and Older
Book a COVID Vaccine Appointment

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Sellwood Medical Clinic

Family & Pediatrics & Internal Medicine located in Portland, OR

599 total reviews

Sellwood Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 599 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sellwood Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elise A.
Submitted 04/02/20
Incredibly kind! One of the best visits to a doctor I’ve had.
Clara B.
Submitted 04/01/20
Thorough and caring
Leanne W.
Submitted 03/16/20
I absolutely love Dr. Wright. She is smart, caring and always so present during our visits that I never have to worry about being heard. She has a wonderful heart and am so happy to have come across her path as my doctor.
Ina K.
Submitted 03/13/20
She's just the best. We are so thankful.
Ajay L.
Submitted 03/07/20
Dr Katie is effective in diagnosing problems and communicating options
Silas F.
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr. Schwab is always so caring and doesn't make us feel rushed. I look forward to well-child visits each year!
Julie F.
Submitted 03/04/20
She's a great physician, and I'm glad to be working with her!
Aiden W.
Submitted 01/21/20
I always leave our appointments with Dr. Pritchard feeling like we are really lucky to have her as our children's doctor. She always seems genuinely interested in and passionate about their health and well-being. She always makes a connection that is very real, honest and caring.
Sulaiman J.
Submitted 01/21/20
Wonderful! We love Dr. Tara!
Donna S.
Submitted 01/17/20
It's always a pleasure to see Dr. Wright! She's knowledgeable, caring and not judgy. I feel like I'm in good hands--she's great!
Elise S.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr Pritchard is the most magnificent pediatrician, we feel very lucky to have our kids as her patients. Her emphasis on lifestyle, nutrition and emotional well being is refreshing and incredibly rare in allopathic medicine.
Karen A.
Submitted 01/14/20
I have been going to the Sellwood Medical clinic for many years, and the staff are great . Dr Kelly Wright is an awesome doctor who makes you feel comfortable, and will help you with your medical needs. Words can not describe her professionalism and caring to her patients. I would recommend anyone to the Sellwood Medical clinic.
Scott T.
Submitted 01/13/20
Always professional- great staff. I recommend putting your medical needs in the hands of Sellwood Medical Clinic.
Lilah S.
Submitted 01/13/20
My 2 daughters always feel very comfortable with their care from her. She is a good listener and very compassionate.
Madeline W.
Submitted 01/13/20
Dr Katie, is the best!
Kenley T.
Submitted 01/13/20
Dr. Schwab is very thorough and always tuned in to age-related developmental issues.
Aurelia H.
Submitted 01/13/20
She never acts rushed and I appreciate being asked if her scribe can be present.
Emerson W.
Submitted 01/12/20
We love Dr. Schwab and can't say enough good things about her. She is so patient, never rushes us, always answers all our questions, talks to our children and involves them in the care, gives us good anticipatory guidance, truly listens to our concerns and appropriately responds to our children's symptoms, and, overall, genuinely cares for our family.
Sloan S.
Submitted 01/12/20
We had an emergency and in hindsight we should have called 911 but we were close and decided to come for help. Thank you I am so glad we did our baby girl is doing fantastic thanks to all the staff who helped her !!
Dory B.
Submitted 01/12/20
Very happy with The care we received from Dr.Schwab!